About A.S. University Council

The A.S. University Council (ASUC) is comprised of the five executive officers (the A.S. Vice President of University Affairs is the chair), representatives from each of the seven colleges and Unclassified Studies, the Graduate Student Association representative, three ASBOD student-at-large members, the University President Designee, and the A.S. Executive Director.

The ASUC works towards strengthening the connection between the University administration and the students by serving as the primary student representative body.