Find us on Facebook Follow CSSC on Twitter

Executive Officers

CSSC Executive Officers Position Descriptions

Jared Allyn

President – Jared Allyn

Julia Bell

Executive Vice President – Julia Bell

Matthew Skewes

VP of Finance – Matthew Skewes

Hazel Salung

VP of Community Service – Hazel Salung

Nina Le

Secretary – Nina Le

Ashley Melendez

VP of Marketing – Ashley Melendez

Josh Beverly

AS Rep – Josh Beverly

Michelle Mitchell

AS Rep – Michelle Mitchell

Cameron Wilmore

AS Rep – Cameron Wilmore

Savannah Sawaged

AS Rep – Savannah Sawaged

Click on officers name to email

Contact CSSC

Contact Jared Allyn, CSSC President